Our Team

Our people at Corporate Print have very high standards and are all Industry trained in their areas from administration, design, print and print finishing. Using the latest Macintosh Computers and Adobe Creative Suite Software, our Design Team is fully geared up to create appealing and dynamic designs to meet your individual needs. We can also work with files you have created yourself. Our friendly staff are happy to advise you on file requirements to get the very best results.



      
  
  
 Damon Tutty    Barry Ryder   Clare Beeby   Bailey Weston
  Andy White
 Managing Director    Account Manager   Office Administrator   Graphic / Web Designer   Sales Representative
 damon@corprint.co.nz    barry@corprint.co.nz   print@corprint.co.nz   bailey@corprint.co.nz   andy@corprint.co.nz
                 


   
 
 
Colette Tucker    Brenda Agnew
Rachele Small   Barbara McCully
  Barry Booker
Digital Printer
   Graphic Designer   Graphic Designer   Finishing / Dispatch
  Production
col@corprint.co.nz
   brenda@corprint.co.nz   rachele@corprint.co.nz  
   
                 

       
    
Mel Beynon
   Joe Hill    
 
 
Offset Printer 
   Offset Printer  
 
 
Background Image